Sunset in the Desert with My Family

Christmas photos with my family at the Star Tower this weekend! 2016 was a great year but I’m so looking forward to 2017. I got to have a mini session with my sister, Allison, who is v-photogenic and my brother, Kevin, got a few model shots too; these two are growing up so quickly. Love this family of mine! If you haven’t been to the Star Tower in Goodyear, AZ, take a gander. It is even more beautiful at night when you can see all the stars!

PS. my 11 year old cousin took the ones that I’m in. We’ve got a mini photographer in the making!

img_2221aimg_2142aimg_2150aimg_2209aimg_2216aimg_2201aimg_2220aimg_2230aimg_2172aimg_2133aimg_2207aimg_2194aimg_2178aimg_2191a

Leave a Reply

